Destiny The Crucible, Planet Mars, Planet Earth, and Planet Venus Trailers


This is an easy choice for me. When September 9th hits I'm going to jump right in as soon as possible, right into the expensive world BUNGiE has passionately crafted for us in Destiny. I was all over this game like the Higgs boson field on massless particles. BUNGiE's alpha first look as well as Destiny's beta build has left me in a serious synapse sensory withdrawal. If you're in the same mental shape as I me then these videos should flare up some neural activity hopefully buying you some extra needed time before your next Destiny fix. Destiny is scheduled for release 9/9/14 for the Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS3, and the PS4. Hope you enjoy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

