STRIDER Hack & Slashes Its Way Through 2013’s New York Comic Con


This is one I'm hotly anticipating. STRIDER has been one of my favorite ninja video games ever since my childhood. I'm even more excited now for the remastered, re-release of STRIDER after watching this new trailer from New York Comic Con 2013. Everything in the videos released up to now looks good, and I'm very hopeful for this new iteration of the classic hack and slash, STRIDER. Although I know seeing a trailer is nothing like getting the a feel for a game with hands on time to put everything into perspective. STRIDER is slated for an early 2014 release on the Xbox 360, Xbox One, PS3, PS4, and PC platforms. All for a price of $14.99.

 

Leave a Reply

