TMNT: Out Of The Shadows Mikey Character Trailer


TMNT: Out Of The Shadows Mikey Character Trailer

 

I had come across the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out Of The Shadows first a few months ago when I saw the reveal trailer, and although I want so much for the TMNT franchise to rise and capture the imaginations and hearts of the world including myself, once more. There is this doubt seemingly impenetrable within my mind. This uncertainty was brought on by numerous not so well received franchise reboots, revisions, and re-imaginings of several other 80's cartoons.

The first trailer was impressive and looked fun. Still I did not find the reveal trailer for TMNT: OTS to have enough to convince me of making the purchase when it releases. Since then, a new trailer has emerged featuring Mikey (Michelangelo) the fun spirited, pizza loving, goof ball of the four turtles. I must say this new trailer has successfully instilled anticipation, and excitement toward the game. I'm hopeful I will get one more great adaptation to another of one of my favorite childhood cartoons.

TMNT: Out Of The Shadows Announcement Trailer

 

Leave a Reply

